title="Fen Ditton Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

Bin collections for Fen Ditton

Black bins
Friday 11 June
Friday 25 June
Friday 9 July
Friday 23 July
Friday 6 August
Friday 20 August
Saturday 4 September
Friday 17 September

Extra black bin material cannot be collected. Please take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

 
Green and blue bins
Saturday 5 June
Friday 18 June
Friday 2 July
Friday 16 July
Friday 30 July
Friday 13 August
Friday 27 August
Friday 10 September
Friday 24 September

If your blue bin is full, a limited amount of extra recycling left out next to it will be collected. Please secure any cardboard into a bundle that would fit inside the bin if there were space (but do not leave it out in the rain). Other extra recycling should be put into one transparent sack. For safety, please put any glass into the blue bin and not the sack. Alternatively, if you regularly need to put out extra, you can click here to order a free extra blue bin.

You can have extra green bins for a yearly charge - please click here to find out more - but extra green bin recycling cannot be collected otherwise. Please compost it or take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

Confused over which bin to put your rubbish in? Please click here to find out.