title="Fen Ditton Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

Bin collections for Fen Ditton

 

Black bins

Saturday 29 December 2018
Friday 11 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019
Friday 8 February
Friday 22 February
Friday 8 March

Extra black bin material cannot be collected. Please take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

 
Green and blue bins

Friday 21 December
Saturday 5 January BLUE ONLY
Friday 18 January
Friday 1 February BLUE ONLY
Friday 15 February
Friday 1 March BLUE ONLY   

If your blue bin is full, a limited amount of extra recycling left out next to it will be collected. Please secure any cardboard into a bundle that would fit inside the bin if there were space (but do not leave it out in the rain). Other extra recycling should be put into one transparent sack. For safety, please put any glass into the blue bin and not the sack. Alternatively, if you always need to put out extra, you can click here to order a free extra blue bin.

You can have extra green bins for a yearly charge - please click here to find out more - but extra green bin recycling cannot be collected otherwise. Please compost it or take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

Confused over which bin to put your rubbish in? Please click here to find out.